Where we work

Where we work

Where can we provide Community Circles?

We are working towards having a Community Circles Connector in each area. Here are the Connectors in place at the moment:

United Kingdom

Blackburn

Cath Barton
Cath

If you are interested in finding out more about Community Circles in Blackburn, get in touch with Cath in one of the following ways:

Email Cath at cath@Community-circles.co.u

Call her on 07979331745

Find her on Twitter

Or on Linkedin

 

 

West Lancashire

Helen Smith
Helen Smith

If you are interested in finding out more about Community Circles in West Lancashire, get in touch with Helen in one of the following ways:

Email Helen at helensmith@community-circles.co.uk

Call her on 07914 924288

Find her on Twitter

Or on Linkedin

 

 

East London

David Rinaldi
David headshot

If you are interested in finding out more about Community Circles in East London, get in touch with David in one of the following ways:

Email David at david@community-circles.co.uk

Call him on 07464 670621

Find him on Twitter

 

 

Doncaster

Mary Riches and Hannah Short

mary_headshot hannah_headshot

Mary and Hannah create Circles in collaboration with our partners at AgeUK Doncaster.

Get in touch with Mary by emailing Mary.Riches@ageukdoncaster.org.uk or with Hannah via Hannah.Short@ageukdoncaster.org.uk.

Alternatively you can find out more about Circles in Doncaster by calling our partners at AgeUK on 01302 812345.

Sharon Fung

sharonfungSharon creates Circles in partnership with the home care provider Complete Care & Wellbeing Services and by working with a local GP practice.

You can contact Sharon via email at sharon@community-circles.co.uk.

 

 

Dumfries

Ali Gibson and Lesley Bryce

ali_headshot lesley

Ali and Lesley create Circles in collaboration with our Wellbeing Teams based at Rainbow Care Services and Care Solutions.

Get in touch with Ali by emailing ali@community-circles.co.uk or with Lesley via lesley@community-circles.co.uk.

Alternatively you can find out more about Wellbeing Teams in Dumfries by calling our partners at Rainbow Services and Care Solutions.

 

 


 

Canada

Ontario

Barb Swartz-Biscaro

In Ontario we are in the process of building Community Circles and training facilitators in the Parry Sound, Ottawa and Kingston areas. There will be Community Connectors in each of these areas.

Barb Swartz-Biscaro is in the Parry Sound area and is currently recruiting facilitators for a number of people who are interested in building Community Circles.

Email Barb at barbs@hsacanada.ca

 

 

 

Please leave your email address to keep in touch   

footercommunity